Home Page

College Structure

The College Structure


The college community is structured by year groups. Each year group has a Director of Year, a Deputy Director of Year and a team of Form Tutors. Pastoral Managers work with staff, students and parents.



Year 10:
Director: Mr S Moore
Deputy: Mrs Clifford


  Year 11:
Director: Mr D Mowat
Deputy: Mrs S Chapman

Year 8:
Director: Mr B Harrison
Deputy: Mr Lea


  Year 9:
Director: Mr M Gibson
Deputy: Mr S Davies

Year 7:
Director: Miss S Cloke
Deputy: Miss K Hodgkinson



Post 16 Studies:
Director: Mrs J Walton
Deputy: Mr S Davies
Deputy: Mrs P Butterfield-Tracey



Pastoral Managers:
Mr R Esdale

Mrs S Linstrem
Mr M Sadler

Picture 1
Picture 1